Sewing patterns – knit cardigans

I’m planning a 6PAC (6 Piece Autumn Collection) together with a whole bunch of people in a Swedish Facebook group and wanted a cardigan in knit fabric to suit my plan. I will post my plan when it is finished. I looked around the interwebs quite a bit to find patterns I liked. As there seems to be others looking for patterns as well I thought I’d list the patterns I found plus I can easily find them myself since I only ordered the first three.

Jag har gått med i en grupp på FacebookSy garderoben – med en plandär vi ska planera och sy en minikollektion, en s.k.  6PAC. Det är riktigt kul att planera och jag kände snabbt att jag ville ha en kofta i trikå med i min plan. Jag har letat runt endel efter mönster och har nu beställt tre. Då fler verkar leta efter koftmönster tänkte jag därför lista de jag hittat. Plus att jag lätt kan hitta dem själv när jag vill beställa fler. 

Here goes:

Simplicity 2560 – on its way to me

 

Jalie 3248 – on its way

 

New Look 6164 – on its way, although am not planning to make this cardigan, only the top and maybe dress.

 

Jalie 2912 – almost ordered this one. Maybe next time.

Simplicity 2603 – Like view B.

McCalls 6408

McCall 6084

McCall 5890

Simplicity 2148

Free pattern in size M

Leave a comment