Never at the computer

It’s been a long time since I last posted. Time is limited since Mini was born but since I use public transport for the commute to work I get some thirty minutes most workdays to knit. However, I never have time to use the computer for anything but paying the bills and I do prefer to at least finalise posts on the computer (at least in terms of layout). So I will put that aside and try the mobile device only route for a while. Hopefully that will produce some new posts on this blog again.

With me on the train today is the belated MKAL Princess and the pea. Only a few rows left.

Leave a Reply

