2010 in numbers

A year ago when I summarised 2009 in numbers, I hoped 2010 would be a year of finishing. Don’t think it was. Maybe the year of socks, since I finished three pairs of socks. In doing so I doubled the number of knitted socks I’ve made so far.

2010 in numbers

FOs: 8

Frogged: 1

 

Started: 12

 

WIPs as of end of 2010: 15

 

Maybe not so much goals, but hopes for the new year.  I’m hoping to reduce the number of WIPs again this year. I’m hoping to try something new and that I will have time to knit at all. The something new I see in my near future is using beads and I hope to try a project with steeks (Scary!).

Leave a Reply

