Taking a break

I left work early yesterday, was feeling a bit  under the weather. Had no energy so there were no knitting at all. Today is better at least when my head is concerned – I can knit. Well at least for short bursts of time, the fever is making my hands too clammy so they are sticking to the wool. So I’m taking a break and thought I’d share my latest project. Me and M planned it  together but I executed it. My hands are more steady.

It’s acrylic paint and deep edge canvas from Panduro. We used a digital image from Schablononline and a projector. It’s nice with some more colour on our very white kitchen walls.

Leave a Reply

