Mobile blogging

image

I got myself an Android phone just before New year. It’s a Samsung Galaxy Spica. My old phone was starting to act up, the microphone stopped working, so I needed a new one. If money weren’t an issue I would have bought something else. Still an Android mind you. The Spica is still a good phone and I like it.

I’m knitting away on the squirrel sampler mittens. The second is a little bit bigger so I’m considering ripping back and starting over with the pattering. Not very fun. But it’s almost a done deal.

Leave a Reply

