2009 – The year of Startitis

We have just entered a new year and a new decade. I have many non-craft related events to look forward to, and they will most likely consume a lot of time and energy. We are getting married in  May and my Ph.D. studies are coming to an end in the fall. I just have to write a thesis first. 2010 will be a great  year!

My hope and goal is that 2010 will be a year of finishing. Because 2009 was definitely a year of startitis.

2009 in numbers:

FOs: 7 (3 projects haven’t made their appearance here yet)

From Collages

Started projects: 13

WIPs as of 12/31/09: 12 (at least)

My goal is to finish 12 projects. Shouldn’t be too much of a problem since I already have 12 on the needles…. Another goal is to try to finish two projects before I start a new.

Leave a Reply

