I am soooo happy

Yeeez, I have a spot at the great knitting event happening here in March: Stickfest i Väst. Now I need to save loads of money to spend on yarn.

It was just posted that sending an email at 10:00 was not enough to get a spot (in Swedish). Uh, I thought I was safe. Guess you can never be safe with so  many crazy knitters. I would have been crushed if I’d not gotten in.

Thank you Marie, Linda and Ingrid for all the hard work. I guess you have figured out just how much we love what you do.

Leave a Reply

