Progress

My white top-down raglan is coming along nicely. I’m taking a short break while I figure out how long I want it. It’s on 4.5 mm needles so it is rather quick, which is good so it will be finished before I get tired of all the stockinette.

From Knitted

In the meantime a new project has of course been started. I finally found a yarn that was suitable for the vine yoke cardigan (Ysolda Teague). Drops baby merino held double on 5mm needles gave me the correct row gauge. It is a great pattern and I’ve really enjoyed knitting. I started on Saturday and when I went to bed Sunday evening I had just worked the first row on the back. Truly an amazing pattern.

From Knitted

By the way, I’ve completed all the knitting on Broderie. Only need to weave in ends and make the closure.

Leave a Reply

