Back from vacation

Four and a half weeks of vacation. It was wonderful in many ways. A few days were spent driving around in Sweden, but most of the time were spent in my fiance’s family’s summer home. Yes, we got engaged this summer down by the lake at the summer house.

From Misc

This is the view we have from the porch where we sit long into the evenings and relax. So there has been quite a bit of knitting going on. However, I haven’t decided if I should send the pattern to Knitty for their summer issue or not. I’m leaning towards just writing it down and putting it here and on Ravelry…. It’s a baby cardigan by the way. Made one for my nephew.

I’ve also bought quite a bit of yarn. The ideas just won’t stop coming. These are some of the things I’ll be working on after I finish Broderie.

From Knitted
From Knitted

Leave a Reply

