Knitting in France

I’m in France for a workshop for work. The weather is great. Yesterday was sunny and about 30 degrees C. I got burnt, especially on my forehead and chest. So today I’ll stay in the shade and get some more knitting done.

I brought only one project – Broderie. But I knew it wouldn’t be a problem, I’ve wanted to pick this up for a while now. I’ve soon knitted to where I was before frogging. Hopefully this time it fits (crossing my fingers).

Now I’ll go and see if there is a place in the shade overlooking the sea where I can sit and knit.

From Misc

This image was taken earlier this week from the hotel in Les Issambres between Cannes and St Tropez.

Leave a Reply

