A new year

Another year has swooshed by with the speed of light. The last couple of months has been tough due to work. A lot of energy went into write and defend my thesis. I’ve been completely drained of energy and creative spirits have been low. However, the defence went well and I now have a new degree and with some well needed rest during the holidays I’m starting to go back to my old happy self.

A brand new year with new and old projects to work on, but first lets reveal what I have been working on.

In the above image is my Miyuki pig. It was quite fiddly but fun. It was bought like a kit with instructions and all necessary beads.

I’ve also finished two hats but I’ll put them in a separate post.

Leave a Reply

