A beautiful morning

A beustiful sunrise:

Yesterday morning that is. I’ve made some progress on the Fiddlehead mittens. I spun the last colour after I finished knitting, and now I’m just waiting for the last contrast colour to dry to finish the first mitten. Or at least half the first mitten. Lining will be added after I finish both.

There’s also been some progress on the Triinu shawl, Till minne. Very soon I will pass the halfway point on the centre piece. Two thirds of the height is already done but that is another story. In March next year I will attend another workshop with Triinu Andreasson again. It’s going to be great.

One thought on “A beautiful morning

Leave a Reply

