Computer issues

There’s been trouble in the digital world since my return from Germany. First a dysfunctional broadband connection and then the computer died. With a new memory it worked for a day but then did not start again. So until we get it working or get the new laptop I will not have the possibility to post very often, only when I bring my work laptop home.

For now I’m working on puck and the Fiddleheads. It’s been awhile since I’ve knitted on puck and it’s quite nice. It’s a soothing rhythm to the brioche stitch pattern. It will take me some time to finish the sweater but I hope I will have it done before the end of the year at least.

Leave a Reply

