Knitting mathematics

I’ve made some progress on the Triinu shawl this month. I’m halfway in height, which corresponds to 25% of the center section. Then there’s the edging as well which is so fantastic looking. The edging is at least 25% of the total amount of stitches, probably more. This means I’ve got at least 80% left to knit. So I know what I’ll be doing during my summer vacation at least. It’s okay though, I’ve been enjoying knitting this piece and I’m looking forward to doing the edging.

Leave a Reply

