Terrible terrible thing

I need a new computer. Just  now I could not accces Ravlery!!! No ravelry….. only a Problem loading page. What should I do? Before the terror took a complete hold of me I started my boyfriends computer and with fingers crossed I entered the url and pressed entered. Oh those long long 2 s before I was greeted by the login page of our dear dear Ravelry. Halleluja! What would I do without my daily dose of Ravelry.

Therefore I need to buy a new computer. My computer is old and should be retired already. I’m thinking of getting a laptop, a cheapo thing maybe with Linux and not Windows.

Leave a Reply

