Road bumb

There has been some progress on the Puck sweater. I knitted a few rows on the body after joining under the arms but then I wanted to knit at least the beginning of the arms so that they work. This is where I ran in to a litttle problem. I need to rip it up and make some more stitches for the arms because there were holes in it. Not very pretty.

It’s a wooly sweater and since I won’t finish before spring I have lost the energy to knit on this project for now. It will be a great sweater though, rather unique.

Puck progress

One thought on “Road bumb

  1. Pingback: Trollmamman stickar :: Puck-länk :: September :: 2008

Leave a Reply

